Inner Club

2023 Men’s Officers
President: Bob Cross
Secretary/Treasurer: Ken Weeks
Handicap Chairman: Jay Fiste
Tournament Committee: Tournament Chair, Mike Trombley; Jim Stafford, Al McCarthy, Ben Friedman, Brian Mini, and Mike Akelian
Rules Committee: Ben Friedman & Mike Akelian
Handicap Committee: Trevor Legere, Tony Rigol, & Jack O’Donnell
2023 Ladies Officers
President: Patty Roderick     Vice President: Joyce Agganis
Secretary: Gail Conlon
Treasurer: Diane Donohue
Rules: Julie Lombara & Jay Varriano
Handicap Committee: Linda Courtemanche, Jay Varriano & Roberta Pelland
Tournament Committee: Joyce Agganis – Tournament Chair: Mary Hunt & Carol Mills
Sunshine: Judy Johnson & Colleen Toner
Weekly Draw: Gina Manning – Draw Chair: Linda Eaton & Colleen Richards
2023 Men’s Inner Club
Tournament Schedule
2023 Women’s Inner Club
Tournament Schedule
2023 Men’s Inner Club Schedule 2023 Ladies Inner Club Schedule

Don't Miss out!

Sign up for our monthly tips, tricks and "News Four You"

Form Heading